Family ID: 1925341

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Borgo mantovano / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Vanessa

State Lombardia

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Mar 2022 - Jun 2022

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 5 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
50
Profile Visited by 50 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi, we are a family that live in a Little Town near some big cities like Bologna, Verona, Modena and Mantova. We live Just outside the Village but I can bring you where you Need to go. Trains are close to our Village so you are able to move everywhere.
More ⇩

Job Description

We would like to improve our english in order to move One day in another country,so the best way It Is to have a mother tongue living with us. I think that It can be a great experience for both of us. We ask someone that can take care of our Kids when we are not at home and someone that would love to experience a Little bit of Italian Life!
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home Italian

Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Pharmacist / Factory worker

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Sara, 7 anni e mezzo, vivace, creativa, testarda
Giacomo, 6 anni, vivace e un po' dispettoso

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 250 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Earliest Starting Date Mar 2022

Latest Starting Date Jun 2022

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 0 Hours

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, English, Australian, Canadian

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? No

Required Age 18-22

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We have One free room upstairs with a bathroom, shared kitchen and livingroom.
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »