Family ID: 2589029

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Bormes les mimosas / Countryside | More ⇩

Job Start: Jun 2023 - Jun 2023

Time of stay: 3-3 Months

Last action: 19 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 38 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Hello, we are a small French family who live in the south of France.
My companion and I are seasonal and work a lot during the summer period.
He is a restaurant chef on the beach and I am an assistant manager in the family campsite (that of my father). I am of English and Dutch descent. I speak English fluently and I would like my daughter to speak it too, so speaking to her in English is essential?
We live right next to the campsite, you will have a small independent caravan as accommodation for your few months.
We live in a fairly withdrawn place, surrounded by hills and vineyards, to go to town or to the supermarket the car is necessary.
The campsite has a large infinity pool which will be at your entire disposal.
Do not hesitate to ask me if you have more questions
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
No specific skills, just a lot of love and good humor to give our baby ☀️?
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets No

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home English, French

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Chef / Management

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 1 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 300 EUR

Required Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 3-3 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2023

Latest Starting Date Jun 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 100-200

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities British, English

Language Skills No preferences

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Non

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Originally translated from Français Me, Léa 30 years old French / English, I like traveling, nature and my daughter ☺️
Marvin the father, pizza maker in a restaurant by the beach, passionate about sports, helpful and quite funny?
Marley our 1-year-old princess, endearing baby who wants to play, sleep and eat, full of energy, she loves when we spend time with her?


Originally translated from Français
The proposed accommodation is a caravan in the campsite.
So the bathroom will be shared ☺️
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »