Family ID: 388685

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: bormio / Village | More ⇩

Name francesca

State Lombardia

Postal code Only Premium members

Telephone Number Only Premium members

Secondary Telephone Number Only Premium members

Job Start: Feb 2021 - Feb 2021

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 9 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
28
Profile Visited by 28 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

HI!Nice to contact you.
We live in Bormio, a touristic town in the heart of the Alps. I'm a Gynecologist and my husband is a ski instructor and hotel owner in a small village near Bormio (Santa Caterina). We have a nice and frinedly little girl Ludovica, she is 5 years old and a nice little boy 5 months old, Lorenzo She is attending nursery school from 9am to 4 pm, we need someone who can stay with them when we are working. And first of all we would like someone who can speak and play with her in English.
if you are interested let me know.
Best wishes
Francesca
More ⇩

Job Description

Look after Lorenzo while we are working, sometimes take Ludovica to nursery school, that is ten minutes walking from our house
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home Italian

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment medico / Freelancer

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender ludovica, femmina, 6 anni e Lorenzo maschio, 2 anni

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Feb 2021

Latest Starting Date Feb 2021

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, Canadian, Finnish, Welsh, English, Irish, Icelandic, New Zealander, Norwegian, Polish, Scottish, Swedish

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 360 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? no

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We live in a pretty big flat at the ground floor with a nice garden on the front and a beautiful view of the mountain around. Our house is 10 minutes walking from the town centre. you will have your own bed room, with a big wardrobe an big a desk, and your own toilette
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »