Family ID: 916648

Children: 3 Children, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

City: Bormujos / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Izaskun

State Sevilla

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2020 - Aug 2020

Time of stay: 7-9 months

Last action: 9 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
9
Profile Visited by 9 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello, we are a Spanish family, resident 6 km from Seville, specifically in Bormujos. I am the mother of 3 children: Ainara (13 year old girl), Aday (11 year old boy) and naña (the youngest with 7). We have a border colli dog. We live in an urbanization with swimming pool, paddle court and gardens where children can play. It is a semi-detached house, large, in the burhadilla of the house there is a large and independent bedroom with its own bathroom, which we thought the person who came to take care of the little ones could use, while I am working. We would like to have someone dynamic and fun, who can teach English to children.
More ⇩

Job Description

Above all, I would need you to accompany the little girl to school and pick her up (she is about 10 minutes walk from the house), to accompany them at lunchtime (at 2:00 p.m. upon arrival from school) and to They can learn English with our aupair. It wouldn't hurt me to practice it either, but of course, I'd be willing to talk to you in Spanish and help you with the language. Near the house there are some academies where I think you could teach Spanish if you wish. It would be great some help to prepare children's meals or dinners.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home Spanish

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation socióloga

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender 3: Niña de 13 años, niño de 11 años y niña de 7 años

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2020

Latest Starting Date Aug 2020

Duration of Stay 7-9 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities English, Irish

Required Language Skills No preferences

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 200 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? no

Required Age 24-39

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

It is a large bedroom of about 25 square meters, on the third floor of the house. On that floor is only that bedroom, which would have a lot of independence. It has its own independent bathroom in the room.
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »