Family ID: 1983928

Children: 2 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Borowe / Village | More ⇩

Name Agnieszka

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Dec 2021 - Mar 2022

Time of stay: 12-18 Months

Last action: 5 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
20
Profile added to the favorite list of 20 candidates in the last 3 weeks
171
Profile Visited by 171 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear future nanny,
We live in a rural area, 25 km to nearest big city Czestochowa, so it is vital to accept the fact it's not in direct closeness to a big city, we moved out from Krakow because we wanted to get away from pollution and city noise. It's always possible for us to drop you off, give a lift, pick up, etc we are very flexible.
More ⇩

Job Description

Dear future nanny,
We want our boys to be safe and happy. They both need a lot of attention for various reasons, however Hugo will be going to kindergarden on a daily basis so most of the day it will be Harry that would need to be taken care of.
It is essential that you can communicate in English, other language i.e. your native would be a wonderful addition!
We try to follow the letter and spirit of Montessori, BLW and non violent communication. We would like our nanny to look after the boys during week days as we both need to work. We will be preparing meals but also happy if you want to cook your food , flexible here. We live quite a distance from nearest big city Czestochowa 25km with area full of forests and fields. We visit Krakow on regular basis.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality English

Languages spoken at home English, Polish

Religion

Importance of religion

Employment Finance / Manager

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Boys
11 months and 2,5 years

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 3500 PLN

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 12-18 Months

Earliest Starting Date Dec 2021

Latest Starting Date Mar 2022

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 200+

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-35

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We provide a room with bathroom for your usage in our house on the ground floor with view to trees and fields. Access to Internet if course. The house was recently build. Happy to answer any of your questions.