Family ID: 2526399

Children: 3 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Borrby / Village | More ⇩

Name Malin

State

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Jan 2023 - Mar 2023

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 14 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
9
Profile added to the favorite list of 9 candidates in the last 3 weeks
159
Profile Visited by 159 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
67%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We are a family of five, living in a small village in the countryside of southern Sweden. We would like get to know You, your culture and practice our languageskills together with You.
We speak english and german.
More ⇩

Job Description

Your chores would be picking up the kids from school and kindergarten in the afternoon, play with them and somthimes drive them to practice. They practice soccer, handball and vaulting.
And also some cleaning and laundry chores.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Swedish

Languages spoken at home Swedish

Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Construction / Administration

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender 2 Year female
4 Year male
8 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Accepts Smokers - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money of Au Pair, Granny Au Pair (per month) 350 EUR

Required Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2023

Latest Starting Date Mar 2023

Looking for Au Pair and Granny Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Danish, English, Finnish, French, German, Greek, Hungarian, Icelandic, Irish, Italian, Latvian, Liechtensteinian, Lithuanian, Luxembourgian, Norwegian, Polish, Romanian, Scottish, Serbian, Slovak, Slovenian, Swedish, Swiss, Ukrainian, Yugoslavian

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Upper intermediate (B2)
- Select -
 Swedish, Minimum Beginner (A1)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Yes

Required Age 16-75

Accepts Smokers Yes

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

We are an active family how loves hiking. The kids loves to skate, ride their bikes and explore the nature. We also like spending time in our garden and enjoy cooking outdoors.
We live 5 km from a beautiful beach where We spend a lot of time in the summer.

Accommodation

A own apartment with own entry and bathroom.
Access to Wi-Fi, bike, moped and car
The busstop is 200m from the house, it takes 30 min to the city
Au Pair in Sweden: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Sweden: requirements and the process

Read More »
Au Pair contract and insurance in Sweden

Read More »