Family ID: 1215570

Children:: 3 Children:, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

City: Borriol / Village More ⇩

Name ORFEO

State Castellón

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2020 - Feb 2020

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 2 Hours Ago

9 260 100%

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello, Welcome to our profile! We are a family with three children, 14, 12 and 7 years old: a few years ago we were living with our children in France, and the two older ones are bilingual in Spanish and French, and they also speak English. We are a young couple, 40 years old, we love sports and nature, we like to travel all the family, to know other cultures, to enjoy family and friends. We live in a quiet little village near Castellón, 80 km north of Valencia, near the mountain and 10 minutes from the beach, where you can access by public transport.
We are looking for a english speaking girl accustomed to deal with children, who also love animals (we live with a little dog) and, if possible, share our hobbies: nature, travel and sports. We would like you to have previous experience as an Au pair or in long periods abroad.
Our kids are marvellous, happy, intelligent and well balanced. We enjoy spending time with them as a family, and anyone who is part of that would be treated the same! When the weather gets better, we are next to some of the nicest beaches in Spain.
We live in a comfortable and large house placed in a beautiful place with a lot of gardens. Our house has easy access to public transport.
You will have plenty of free time and can study in your spare time.
We would like the au pair to have a minimum stay of 3 months.
Let us know if you would be interested to know more and we will be very happy to send you more information.
Kind Regards,
More ⇩

Job Description

Take care of the children, speak with them in english to preserve and improve the language, help at home.
The Au Pair shares the jobs in the house as take them to school in the morning and pick them up again from school in the afternoon as well as helping with maintaining the home, doing grocery shopping, cooking Monday to Thursday evening dinners.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home Spanish, French, English

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Profesionales liberales

People living in the house 5

Children's/People's age and gender 3 niños de 7, 11 y 14 años

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Jan 2020

Latest Starting Date Feb 2020

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Minimum Childcare Experience 100-200

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 210 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

The Au-Pair would have a separate apartment, with her own bathroom, adjacent to the house , with a lot of privacy.
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »

AuPair.com

Tel: +49 221 310 61 840
Office hours: Mo-Fr 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM CET
USA: (800) 641-3527 - 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM EST
Fax: +49 (0) 221 921 3049
Email: info@aupair.com
Contact us