Family ID: 1312178

Children: 1 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Borso del Grappa / Village | More ⇩

Name CHRISTIAN

State Veneto

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2021 - Aug 2021

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 1 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
30
Profile Visited by 30 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
34%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear Au Pair,
My name is Christian and I'm Ryan's dad, 8 years old.
Ryan's mom is sick and at this moment she is in and out of the hospital. We try to live this moment to the fullest but school, my work does not allow us to be completely independent and therefore we need help. In my opinion, being an Au Pair is a fantastic experience for everyone, even for the family. We have already had the opportunity to try this beautiful experience.

Ryan is a very smart guy and everyone tells me he's great. If you want to know us a little better you can write to us without any problems.

We look for kindness and sweetness because that's what we can easily give. Everything else will come by itself.
More ⇩

Job Description

The duties are to follow Ryan with his after school homework from Monday to Saturday.
He has a return to school in the afternoon and the school is not far away. If you have a driving license you can go with our car to take it and pick it up from school, otherwise there are no problems and I or my sisters can go, who in any case do not live far away. The hours while he is at school are free from Monday to Friday. She doesn't go to school on Saturday and Sunday so you're free. You can also attend an Italian course if you are interested. I need a person who knows how to love my son and who helps him right now.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single father

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home English, Italian

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Engineer / Employee

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender Name: Ryan, 8 years old, polite, cheerful and good at school. He plays guitar, takes a dance class and plays basketball.

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 100 EUR

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2021

Latest Starting Date Aug 2021

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 200+

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Australian, British, Danish, Finnish, English, Norwegian, Russian, Slovak, Swedish, Ukrainian, Hungarian, Uruguayan

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level Secondary school

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? in parte

Required Age 20-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We live on a two-family house, we have a room for you. The house has a private garden, where you can safely eat even in autumn or spring if it is not cold.
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »