Family ID: 1381835

Children:: 1 Children:, 0 - 1 year old

City: Bosost / Village More ⇩

Name Juana

State Lleida

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2019 - Nov 2019

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 16 Days Ago

2 34 67%

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear Aupair,

We are living in a Pyrenees town called Bossòst. If you like nature and mountain sports this place will be a paradise! We have several skys station close to our home, a lot of mountain bikes routes, places for walking, lakes, natural termal waters, etc. You will have free weekend and also bank holidays, so during your free time you can join us in your free time or you can explore new places.

Best regards,
More ⇩

Job Description

We will need help mainly to better harmonized our works with the nursery time. We need you to carry and pick up Ana to the nursery (it is 20-30 minutes walking go and back), if you like dogs, that would be great if you can ehlp with a walk to them at midday. Tha will help me to finish working earlier :-) Also, if you like cooking, you can help with some lunchs, if not no worries, I love cooking. We will need you to take care of Ana around 1-2h and also we will ask you to participate in the house activities like put Ana's clothes washing machine, help with the wash dishes machine and trying to keep some order in the common areas (that's not easy with a baby). If Ana is sick and cannot go to the nursery we will need to ask you to stay with her while we are working, but in general we need 5-6h of help from Monday to Friday. Then weekend and any other bank holidays are free.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home English, Spanish, Catalan, Polish

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Clinical Team Manager

People living in the house 3

Children's/People's age and gender 10 months

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Aug 2019

Latest Starting Date Nov 2019

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Austrian, Belarusian, Belgian, Bosnian, British, Croatian, Czech, Danish, Dutch, English, Estonian, Finnish, French, German, Greek, Hungarian, Irish, Italian, Liechtensteinian, Lithuanian, Luxembourgian, Norwegian, Polish, Portuguese, Roman, Romanian, Russian, Scottish

Required Language Skills No preferences

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level High school

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 1

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Share

Required Age 18-25

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We can offer double room and separate toilet.
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »

AuPair.com

Tel: +49 221 310 61 840
Office hours: Mo-Fr 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM CET
USA: (800) 641-3527 - 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM EST
Fax: +49 (0) 221 921 3049
Email: info@aupair.com
Contact us