Family ID: 1979311

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old

City: Bothell / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Jonathan

State Washington

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Feb 2022 - Mar 2022

Time of stay: 12-24 Months

Last action: 8 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
37
Profile added to the favorite list of 37 candidates in the last 3 weeks
386
Profile Visited by 386 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
2%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello and Welcome to our family! We are a mid-30s couple who are excited for our first child…and we love the idea of sharing this precious time with an Au Pair.
More ⇩

Job Description

Our Desire: We are looking for an Au Pair who has love and patience for infants. We need the Au Pair to be reliable and listen to our guidance on how to care for the baby. Sometimes the Au Pair will be the parents’ helper for childcare. Other times the Au Pair will take full responsibility while the parents are busy. One of the parents will always be home and close by when the baby is young.


COVID-19: We are both vaccinated, but we are still extremely careful about COVID-19. We need our Au Pair to also be very careful to protect Linda and the baby. This means wearing a medical grade mask whenever outside the house (we can provide them for you), avoiding large crowds in public, taking restaurant food to-go instead of eating inside restaurants, and frequently sanitizing our hands. Because of the baby, safety is our number one priority.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality American

Languages spoken at home English

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Finance / Finance

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender 0-1 years old. Male

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 900 USD

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 12-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Feb 2022

Latest Starting Date Mar 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Chinese, English, Filipino, Japanese, Korean, Singaporean, Taiwanese

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 16-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Our Commitment: We will do our best to help make our Au Pair’s time in the US fulfilling and rewarding. We are happy to show you around or give you time to explore on your own. Also, we will be sure to provide a comfortable space for you in our home. If you are dedicated to childcare and if you are looking for a cultural family experience to share together, please let us know!
More ⇩
Au Pair in the USA: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair USA: J1 visa requirements and application process

Read More »
Au Pair USA: requirements and regulations for participants

Read More »