Family ID: 1855117

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Bouc bel air / Village | More ⇩

Job Start: Aug 2021 - Sep 2021

Time of stay: 7-9 months

Last action: 12 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
4
Profile added to the favorite list of 4 candidates in the last 3 weeks
60
Profile Visited by 60 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
48%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Hello, we live in Bouc Bel Air, between Aix En Provence (10 min) and Marseille (15 min).
Our village is located in an area that is both very quiet but also close to all amenities.
We have a vehicle available for you.
The region offers very pleasant weather and magnificent places to discover. We are served by a TGV station which allows you to travel very easily in France.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
The proposed job therefore concerns childcare, after the evening daycare (5.30pm) until we come home from work. it is very variable, we can some evenings come home early, and other evenings be away and come back later. For the morning, when we are on the move, we need help to prepare the children and bring them to the school daycare (7:30 am). And every now and then we like to go out for a drink or a restaurant, and it's still nicer for the kids to have their evening at home than to follow us
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home English, Spanish, French

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Director company / Engineer

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Bastien, 7 ans, passe en CE1, petit garçon qui s'intéresse et aime découvrir beaucoup de choses
Cléa, 9 ans, passe en CM1, petite fille qui aime le sport et faire rigoler les gens

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 320 EUR

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 7-9 months

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2021

Latest Starting Date Sep 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, English, Australian, Canadian

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
The house has 5 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms. There is wifi. We also have a garden with games for children. And also a swimming pool.
We have a car available for you, as well as a bicycle.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »