Family ID: 1577689

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Boulogne-Billancourt (Paris) / Big City | More ⇩

Name Fredrika

State Île-de-France

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2020 - Sep 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 4 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
10
Profile added to the favorite list of 10 candidates in the last 3 weeks
170
Profile Visited by 170 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
20%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear Aupair,

We are a French-Swedish artist family (in the music and podcast business). Paris born dad, and Swedish mum from Helsingborg! We are based in northern Boulogne-Billancourt (a very nice, green and child-friendly western suburb of Paris, metro line 10). Just next to Parc des Princes and Roland Garros (if you are into sports...)
More ⇩

Job Description

Your tasks will include school pick-up, taking him to the park or play games inside, preparing meals for him, giving him a bath. We would like our Au Pair to speak exclusively in Swedish to Gaspard. This is a very important matter to us. You will have your own appartement, not far from ours.

We will define a schedule together with you weekly but here is an illustrative timetable :

* On Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, Friday from 4.30pm until 8.00pm: Pick Gaspard up after school, take him to the park or his activities and back home for bath and dinner

* On Wednesdays usually half a day either morning or afternoon

* One or two baby-sitting in the evening per week

VERY IMPORTANT : We are a family of professional musicians so we need someone with flexible working hours (nights and sometimes week ends) when one of us leaves on tour.

We have a country house one hour from Paris on the border to Normandie, where we spend most of our week ends, where you will be welcome to join anytime!

30 hours per week
2 days off (weekends or weekdays)
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Swedish

Languages spoken at home French, Swedish

Religion Protestant

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Musicians/Producers

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 4 year old boy

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Sep 2020

Latest Starting Date Sep 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Swedish

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 350 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

The Au pair will have an independant 1 room appartement with a small kitchenette and bathroom (wc + shower) and wifi. 1 mn walking distans from us!
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »