Family ID: 579716

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Paris / Big City | More ⇩

Name Mary

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Mar 2021 - Apr 2021

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 6 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
10
Profile added to the favorite list of 10 candidates in the last 3 weeks
129
Profile Visited by 129 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
35%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello,
We are looking for an Au Pair or Nanny to look after our 2 children, Hannah and Louis from latest March/April - June 2021. Their dad will be abroad from December 2020 and while waiting for the whole family to join him, the mum and the 2 children will be very happy to share their life experiences with you!
More ⇩

Job Description

During the week, you will have to accompany the children to school in the morning and pick them up in the late afternoon.
Except on Wednesdays, when you will have to accompany them to their sports and cultural activities. On Saturdays you can take them to the park to have fun...or preparing some pancakes...
And as a gift, help Hannah with her homework in the evening (4th grad level - mathematics, English, sciences...).
and Louis with some english reading ect...
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home English, French, German

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Media / Entrepreneur

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender Girl 9 and and the boy 5 years old.

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Mar 2021

Latest Starting Date Apr 2021

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Danish, Finnish, French, German, Irish, Luxembourgian, Swedish, Swiss

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? No

Required Age 18-32

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We live in a 65 m2 flat in Boulogne Billancourt, 12 min walk from the metro and 3 min from the buses, with all local services in the area.
You will have a little room of your own (the former kids room with a bunk bed) with all the necessary amenities.
We share thetoher part of the flat like the leaving room, the kitchen and the bathroom.
In the spring we take advantage of our small second home outside Paris where you can also stay and discover a quiet and natural place if you wish :)
More ⇩
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »