Family ID: 2598046

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Mol / Town | More ⇩

Name Malikhan


Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Aug 2023 - Sep 2023

Time of stay: 12-24 Months

Last action: 9 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 71 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello my name is Mali and I'm a single mother. I have a son of 4 years old. We are currently living in the South West of France but we'll settle down in Belgium over the Summer 2023 for 3 years because of my job. I'm looking for an au pair to mainly look after my son when I leave for work. Léon goes to school so the au pair will have spare time to study and discover a new culture.
More ⇩

Job Description

I'm looking for a responsable au pair who loves spending time with young children and I can rely on when I leave for work. The job consists of taking care of Léon when he gets up, preparing breakfast and getting him ready to go to school. The au pair must have a driving license with experience to drive Léon to school and to pick him up after school. I'm looking for a careful, attentive and open-minded person who will join our family and speed time with us as a full family member.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Military

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 4 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 400 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 12-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2023

Latest Starting Date Sep 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 100-200

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities German, British, English, Austrian, Belgian, Danish, Scottish, Spanish, Finnish, French, Georgian, Irish, Italian, Norwegian, Dutch, Polish, Portuguese, Slovenian, Swedish, Malagasy

Language Skills
 French, Minimum Advanced (C1)
- and -
 English, Minimum Upper intermediate (B2)

Education Level University

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? No

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Our family is composed of Léon a 4 years old boy, me and my father. My son is very active, he loves playing, listening to stories, singing, riding a bike... My dad lives with us, he is a very quiet person. I love cooking and I'll be happy to discover new recipes ?


I'm looking for a house un Belgium in the area of Mol with 4 bedrooms. The au pair we'll have her own room.
Au Pair in Belgium: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Become an Au Pair in Belgium - requirements and process

Read More »
Au Pair in Belgium: contract and insurance

Read More »
We use cookies to offer you the best possible website experience. This includes cookies which are necessary for the operation of the website, cookies which are used solely for anonymous statistical purposes or to get better website settings. You are free to decide which categories you would like to allow. For further information see our Privacy policy Accept all Confirm selection