Family ID: 1438899

Children:: 2 Children:, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Bourg saint maurice / Town | More ⇩

Name Candice

State Savoie

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Dec 2019 - Dec 2019

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 17 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
11
Profile added to the favorite list of 11 candidates in the last 3 weeks
73
Profile Visited by 73 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
5%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello,

We live in the mountains near the ski resorts of the Alps. We are at the arcs. The nearest bus station is Bourg Saint Maurice, and can be reached in 10 minutes by the funicular. The nearest airport is lyon or geneva (2 hours by car). The villages of the ski resorts are connected by free shuttles. There is a very large anglophone population during the winter and a lot of activity and commerce. If you like skiing, it's paradise! We live in a comfortable and spacious cottage.
More ⇩

Job Description

We are looking for an adaptable, warm person. The au pair will have to drop Zian at the school bus outside the house at 8:10 am in the morning and wait for him at 16:45 on Monday, Tuesday, Thursday and Friday. It will also keep it until 22:30 one evening a week. The days of rest are Saturday and Sunday. During the school holidays, there will be an extra day of rest, but for 4 days it will be necessary to take care of Zian (and his sister) all day long. You will have to be able to make him to eat and put away his toys, to propose him activities of his age in connection with his personality. You will not have to worry about homework or the toilet. If you want a job to take care of the day, we have opportunities to offer you.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home English, French

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Business orner

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender Boy 4
Girl 9

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Dec 2019

Latest Starting Date Dec 2019

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Argentinean, Australian, Austrian, Belgian, Bolivian, Brazilian, British, Bulgarian, Canadian, Chilean, Croatian, Cuban, Czech, Danish, Dutch, Estonian, German, Hungarian, Icelandic, Indian, Indonesian, Italian, Lithuanian, Luxembourgian, Macedonian, Mexican, Mongolian, Nepali, New Zealander, Norwegian, Polish, Portuguese, Russian, Scottish, Slovenian, South-African, Spanish, Swedish, Swiss, Ukrainian, Uruguayan, Venezuelan, Yugoslavian

Required Language Skills No preferences

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 400 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 18-25

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You will have a bedroom and a private bathroom that guarantee privacy and autonomy.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »