Family ID: 1858438

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Bournemouth / Town | More ⇩

Name Burcu

State Dorset

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2021 - Dec 2021

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 15 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
42
Profile Visited by 42 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We are a family of four. My Daughter Ezgi is 4 years old and goes to nursery at the moment but will be starting school in September. My son Ozan will be 2 years old in November and goes to nursery.
We are originally from Turkey with British citizenship. Both children were born in the UK.
We are looking for an aupair from the UK or someone with a valid passport for the stay.
We would like for the potential au pair to start at the end of August/beginning of September preferably but we can accommodate other dates as well.
More ⇩

Job Description

Tasks are mainly childcare related. Some help with the housework is needed.
weekdays: 2 hours in the morning roughly between 7:15 and 9:15 am. including taking my daughter to school which is 10min walk. 2 hours in the afternoon roughly between 3pm to 6pm includes some housework/childcare.
weekends: one day off, part of the other day help with the childcare
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality British

Languages spoken at home English, Turkish

Religion Other

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Biologist / Software developer

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 2 and 4

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 85 GBP

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay >1 year

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2021

Latest Starting Date Dec 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities British

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We live in a semi detached house with front and back garden. The aupair will be living in a double bedroom with free wifi.
Au Pair in the UK - find Host Family today - AuPair.com

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »