Family ID: 2536471

Children: 2 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Bournemouth / Town | More ⇩

Name Adele

State Dorset

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Jan 2023 - Mar 2023

Time of stay: 12-24 Months

Last action: 2 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
56
Profile added to the favorite list of 56 candidates in the last 3 weeks
617
Profile Visited by 617 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
33%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

I am a single parent with three beautiful children; 15, 5, 7mths. We live in a lovely area called Bournemouth which has beautiful beaches and nearby countryside.
We have bus stops two minutes from the house and the university to study is very close. Bournemouth has lots of language schools and great train links to the bigger cities, such as London.
More ⇩

Job Description

To watch the youngest child whilst I work. I spent two days in the office and three days I work from home. However I very busy so would need the baby looked after. Prepare meals, go out on walks, exploring. I like the baby to get fresh air and being in nature.
My other son would need collected from school which is close. Only half the week as he goes to his dad half the week.
Occasionally I need to travel for work and maybe home later but we would always discuss this. We keep the house clean and tidy and we will all be responsible for this. I am a hands on mum so when I am not working looking after my children is something I love.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality British

Languages spoken at home English

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Manager

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 6 Month female
5 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 400 GBP

Salary of Nanny 400 GBP

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 12-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2023

Latest Starting Date Mar 2023

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills No preferences

Education Level Secondary school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Negotiable

Required Age 18-60

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

We are a very active family. We love the outdoors, hiking, surfing and yoga. We also like to chill and watch films. We are happy and positive and would like someone else who is that way.

Accommodation

It is a brand new small double room. It has just been built. It has storage and across the hall is a shower, also brand new, the whole house has just been renovated. It has 4 bedrooms, 2 reception rooms and a very large kitchen and garden.
Au Pair in the UK - find Host Family today - AuPair.com

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »