Family ID: 3131900

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Bouskoura / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Rita(Ghita)

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Apr 2024 - Jun 2024

Time of stay: 24-24 Months

Last action: 4 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Added as favorite 1 time in the last 3 weeks
34
Profile Visited by 34 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
82%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello and welcome to our family! We're thrilled to have you join us as our nanny. We have two wonderful children who both attend school nearby, where they are immersed in an international education environment, fostering a love for learning about different cultures and languages.

In our family, we value cultural diversity and have incorporated it into our daily lives. From cooking dishes from around the world to celebrating various holidays and traditions, we strive to create an inclusive and open-minded atmosphere. We believe that exposure to different cultures enriches our lives and broadens our perspectives.

We live in a townhouse, you will have your own room with tv wifi and bathroom. We want you to feel comfortable and at ease during your time with us.

We're looking for someone to help and take care of the household cleaning, cooking and taking care of the kids when they are home. We privilege learning through games with them and the ideal candidate will have a perfect English and experience as a nanny with references and high education background.
More ⇩

Job Description

Household organization
Cleaning, ironing
Nanny tutoring and teaching the kids good manners
Playing and learning new things
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Canadian

Languages spoken at home Arabic, English, French

Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Director managing / Engineer

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 2 Year male
5 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Salary of Nanny (per month) 400 USD

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 24-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Apr 2024

Latest Starting Date Jun 2024

Looking for Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 200+

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Filipino, Indonesian

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Native Language

Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Yes

Required Age 33-44

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Yes own room, wifi bathroom and tv