Family ID: 873223

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Boust / Village | More ⇩

Name Anastasiya

State Grand Est

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2021 - Dec 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 8 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
3
Profile added to the favorite list of 3 candidates in the last 3 weeks
39
Profile Visited by 39 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
40%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Our dear future au-pair.

By this letter I would like to present our family.

We are a family of 3 persons. Me, Anastasiya, I am a lawyer. My husband is an owner of his small business. We have a 5-years old boy - Jules. Since his birth we tried to give him a good education. As we are both working we decided to invite an au-pair to our family to help us to take care of our sun.

We are an international family. I am ukrainian, I came to France 10 years ago. My husband is French. Our language of communication at home is French. But we also speak fluently English.
More ⇩

Job Description

First of all we are searching for a responsible and reliable girl who can ensure the security of our child (who can drive, who knows the basic things about child security, who is attentive to details).

Secondly, we are looking for a girl who has some interest in teaching and who will not be bored while spending the time with the child. Our child speaks 5 languages - French, Chinese (Mandarin), Russian, English and Ukrainian.

Your role will be to teach him Chinese. Teaching for us means singing songs, drawing, playing, learning alphabet and numbers, basic counting, learning poems, writing. For us a good au-pair it's a person who kept child's spirit, who enjoys playing, making crazy things and of course who likes children.

Jules is actually going to school (here the school starts at 3 y.o.). So, your working day will start at 16-00 (except Wednesday, when there is no school). You will pick-up Jules at school (the school is located only 100 meters far from the house), come back home, cook some food for him, play and devote minimum 1 hour to Chinese writing. Your working week will be of 20-25 hours per week.

It's quite important for us that the au-pair keeps clean the space around her (to put toys in the boxes after finishing to play with the child and to help us to clean the table in the evening after the dinner, to pass the vacuum cleaner in the living room once or twice per week. It's just about general participation in the family life as a family member.

An au-pair also has to put the closes of Jules to the washing machine, to dry and iron them.

The biggest advantage of our family is that my husband cooks very good and he likes cooking traditional French food, so you will discover the French kitchen.
Our advantage is also that we are quite flexible and we will give you the possibility to travel around and discover Europe, once it is finished with Covid.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home English, French, Russian, Ukrainian

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Manager / Lawyer

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 5 years boy

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Accepts Smokers - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 360 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2021

Latest Starting Date Dec 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 200+

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Chinese, Taiwanese

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? We provide a car and pay for the fuel allowing to travel

Required Age 19-29

Accepts Smokers Yes

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Separate room, personal car (automatic)
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »