Family ID: 2525652

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Boyle / Town | More ⇩

Name Christina

State

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Jun 2023 - Jul 2023

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 1 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
42
Profile added to the favorite list of 42 candidates in the last 3 weeks
266
Profile Visited by 266 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
17%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We live about 10-15 minute walk from the town center. There are buses and trains that can easily take you to bigger cities including Dublin.
More ⇩

Job Description

Bonus if you can drive, teach dance or gymnastics. And bonus if you can speak English at a beginner or above level.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality American

Languages spoken at home English, Russian

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Nanny / Construction

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 2 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 1000 EUR

Salary of Nanny 2000 EUR

Required Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2023

Latest Starting Date Jul 2023

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Russian, Ukrainian

Language Skills
 Russian, Minimum Native Language
- Select -
 English, Minimum Elementary (A2)

Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Yes

Required Age 18-75

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Mom (American)
Dad (Irish)
Daughter(Irish/American born in Russia) she has had a native Russian speaking nanny since she was 2 months old. Her preferred language is Russian but she is now starting to speak English as well. She loves music and dancing. We’d love for her to start gymnastics as well. And continue learning languages.

Accommodation

Private room with en-suite bathroom(shower and toilet)

Fiber Wi-Fi

Parking

Double bed (140x200) bedding provided
Au Pair in Ireland: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Ireland: salary, holidays and more

Read More »
Au Pair in Ireland: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »