Family ID: 1397966

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Boża Wola / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Paweł

State

Postal code Click here to View

Telephone Number Click here to View

Secondary Telephone Number Click here to View

Job Start: Jan 2022 - Jun 2022

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 5 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
9
Profile added to the favorite list of 9 candidates in the last 3 weeks
157
Profile Visited by 157 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
65%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We welcome all readers of this ad.
I am looking for a babysitter for our 6 and 3 years old daughters, a cheerful, smiling and active person.
We are looking for a person who communicates in English because we would like our daughter to have contact with the language and learn it. We appreciate all answers
We live 20 km from Warsaw - the train station is 500 meters away - the train journey takes 20 minutes.
More ⇩

Job Description

We are primarily looking for a responsible, smiling person, a person who loves children, likes to play with them and spend time . We would like the person taking care of our daughter to be active, fond of sports and games in the open air. We are looking for a non-smoker who speaks English well.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single father

Nationality Polish

Languages spoken at home English, Polish

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Important

Employment Company owner

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 3 Year female
6 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 400 USD

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2022

Latest Starting Date Jun 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills Good

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 18-25

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Jestem tatą dwóch córek 6 i 3 lata, mieszkamy 20 km od Warszawy.
Obecnie mieszkam z córkami, opiekujemy się nimi na przemian z moją byłą żoną, z którą razem nie mieszkamy. Mieszkamy w spokojnej okolicy w dużym domu z własnym podwórkiem.
Lubimy aktywny wypoczynek, spędzanie czasu na świeżym powietrzu, mamy wiele zainteresowań.

Accommodation

We live in a large house - there are two bathrooms in the house, we provide our own room, wi-fi access
Au Pair in Poland - program information

Read More »
Au Pair in Poland: must see places and fun activities

Read More »