Family ID: 1582314

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

City: Brühl / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Montserrat

State Baden-Württemberg

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2020 - Oct 2020

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 1 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
12
Profile added to the favorite list of 12 candidates in the last 3 weeks
100
Profile Visited by 100 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
73%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Hello dear au pairs,

nice that we meet here.

I am looking for an open and bright au pair who would like to start with us from August / September and would like to stay for at least 12 months.

I am a single parent with my two wonderful children (Jordi 8 and Sofia 11). We live in a house in the suburbs of Mannheim and Heidelberg. I am a full time working mother with travel activity. It is therefore important that you are reliable and independent.

So if you are reliable and trustworthy, feel free to write to us. You can expect a relaxed, fun and happy family with a good sense of humor.

Best regards and see you soon
Montserrat

P.S.
Bruehl is very centrally located between Mannheim and Heidelberg. From Bruehl it is 25 minutes by bus to the city center of Mannheim and Heidelberg. 15 minutes by car. It's right on the highway. In the village itself we have a small shopping center and many shops. The neighboring town is Schwetzingen with its beautiful castle. Frankfurt Airport is 80 km away.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
As an au pair you are responsible for the kids. Everything about your topics such as leisure, games, fun, laundry, eating, laughing and dancing. We look forward to open-minded, lovely, funny and happy au pairs, who have fun with children but can also do activities independently with you.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Manager

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 2, maennlich, weiblich (2012/2009)

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2020

Latest Starting Date Oct 2020

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Poor

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 21-30

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
You have the upper floor with your own bathroom (35 m2)
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »