Family ID: 1817350

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Bra / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Cristina

State Piedmont

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2022 - May 2023

Time of stay: 1-1 Months

Last action: 10 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
5
Profile added to the favorite list of 5 candidates in the last 3 weeks
27
Profile Visited by 27 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
77%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Italiano
Bye! For us it is the first time, but I think it will be great to host an au pair, get to know each other, and look at the world through different eyes, of those who have different experiences and knowledge from ours. I'll tell you a little about us ... We live in a house surrounded by greenery, in a quiet place where you can take beautiful walks in nature. The city center is about 2 km from us and can be reached by bus. We live in Bra, a beautiful town of 30,000 people, home of SlowFood. Turin is an hour away by train. In just over an hour by car you can reach the sea or the mountains. I'm sure you would be fine!
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Italiano
For me this would be the first experience and I don't have very clear ideas yet. However, I would like my children to become familiar with the English language, and in the meantime have some help with them and at home.
We don't work on weekends, so you would be free if you want.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home Italian

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Important

Employment Office clerk / Driver

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 8 Year male
5 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money of Au Pair 250 EUR

Salary of Nanny 250 EUR

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 1-1 Months

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2022

Latest Starting Date May 2023

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, British, English, Irish, Scottish, Welsh

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Italiano
You will have a room, the one that usually belongs to Edoardo. He will move to sleep with his sister. We have two bathrooms, one upstairs where the bedrooms are, and one downstairs where there is the living area. However, both are shared with the family.
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »