Family ID: 2435133

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: bracieux / Countryside | More ⇩

Name diana

State Centre-Val de Loire

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Feb 2023 - Mar 2023

Time of stay: 12-12 Months

Last action: 5 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
10
Profile added to the favorite list of 10 candidates in the last 3 weeks
265
Profile Visited by 265 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
40%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Hello,
we are a small family of 3: Irene, Diana and Matthias.
Irène will be 3 years old in March. Diana is 43 years old, she is Colombian and Matthias is French, he is 48 years old.
We live in Bracieux, a small village in the center of France between the castles of Chambord and Cheverny (Centre Val de Loire region). Bracieux is a small tourist village in summer, surrounded by forests.
The nearest town is Blois at 20 kilometers (25 minutes by car). From Blois Paris station is 1h30 by train.
In Blois there are different language schools.
You can go from Bracieux to Blois by bus but they are not very frequent.
It would be practical if our Au Pair had a driving license to be able to move around more easily.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
we are looking for an au pair who likes children, animals, who likes to do different activities in and outside the house, if possible who knows how to drive a car, who likes country life because we don't we don't live in a big city.
In the house we speak French and Spanish.
Irène goes to crèche all week except Wednesday (Monday Tuesday Thursday Friday) from 9am to 5.30pm, Wednesday she is at home all day and weekends.
We are looking for an Au Pair who can help us with Irène after nursery, on Wednesdays and maybe some weekends when the store has to stay open.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes
Taking care of special needs children/people required - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home Spanish, French

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Important

Employment Comerciante / Comerciante

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 2 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 400 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 12-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Feb 2023

Latest Starting Date Mar 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities German, British, Argentinean, Australian, Austrian, Brazilian, Canadian, Chilean, Costarican, Scottish, Spanish, Greek, Greenlander, Guatemalan, Hondurans, Irish, Icelandic, Italian, Japanese, Lithuanian, Mexican, Moldovan, Norwegian, Dutch, New Zealander, Panamanian, Paraguayan, Polish, Portuguese, Peruvian, Slovak, Swiss, Swedish, Czech, Uruguayan, Vietnamese, Venezuelan, Ecuadorian

Language Skills No preferences

Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? NO

Required Age 23-35

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required Yes

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Originally translated from Français Family members: Irène will be 3 years old in March 2023, she likes to draw, play ball, go swimming, listen to stories, watch cartoons, read, walk, eat ice cream chocolate!
Diana works in the village of Bracieux she has a store where she roasts coffee from Colombia and at the same time she has a restaurant with Colombian and Greek cuisine.
Matthias works with a Greek friend in the gastronomic salons he travels a lot, when he is at home he helps Diana in the restaurant.
Both like to travel, read, animals (there are 4 cats at home and a small dog!)
More ⇩

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
the accommodation is a small apartment next to our house and it has a small kitchen, its own bathroom and WiFi.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »