Family ID: 1415985

Children:: 2 Children:, Senior

City: Brackley / Village | More ⇩

Name Anne

State Buckinghamshire

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2020 - Jun 2020

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 15 Hours Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
46
Profile Visited by 46 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
16%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We live in a village so best if you can drive or you will need to catch bus to nearest small town ( walking distance ) and the nearest big town is 12 miles away.
It is quiet place in the centre of the UK.

if you cannot drive it may be very dull here for it is a quiet village with no shops so buses will be essential.
More ⇩

Job Description

Light household duties for my parents and help with meals. Maybe occasional baby sitting for teens who are self caring.
Keeping an eye on things / animals when we are out. We just need a little hand with my elderly parents especially when we are not there. We would like to be able to go away for odd weekends and know everything will be safe.

There are two options for accommodation. We have a double room in main house with wifi tele etc and shared bathroom with two teenagers. Or an Onsuite upstairs room in annex, if available. Depends when au pair arrives
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 55+

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality British

Languages spoken at home English

Religion Christian

Importance of Religion Important

Occupation Foster Carer

People living in the house 8

Children's/People's age and gender 88 and 89

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2020

Latest Starting Date Jun 2020

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair, Caregiver for elderly and Granny Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age Senior

Children/People to take care of 2

Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money (per month) 400 GBP

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? yes

Required Age 21-40

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Au Pair in the UK: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »