Family ID: 1570449

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Bracknell / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Hayley

State Berkshire

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2020 - Jul 2020

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 23 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
13
Profile added to the favorite list of 13 candidates in the last 3 weeks
112
Profile Visited by 112 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
7%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi, I am looking for an air pair to help take care of my two young children (age 1 and 3). I have been separated from my husband and locked out of our home in China and I am looking for someone to help me until the time comes that we can return. Start date end of June. We will be living in Crowthorne, Berkshire.
More ⇩

Job Description

We love spending time with people from different backgrounds and learning about other parts of the world. So an au pair is a welcome addition to our family!

I would like somebody to help me to keep on top of the housework and to watch the children while I do some work. Ideally this would be most mornings/lunch times, but I am flexible.

We have a four bedroom house with beautiful grounds in Crowthorne, Berkshire. We will be staying here until the first week of August. After this time we are considering travelling- possibly to Spain. There is the opportunity for our au pair to join us if appropriate.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality British

Languages spoken at home English

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Writer

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender Mum- 33, two children aged 1 and 3- girls

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Jun 2020

Latest Starting Date Jul 2020

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 400 GBP

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-55

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

4 bedroom detached house on the grounds of a very prestigious private school. You will have your own room. Many acres of beautiful gardens and outdoor space. Train station down the road with trains into London.
Au Pair in the UK: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »