Family ID: 3157148

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Bracknell / Town | More ⇩

Name Hyder

State Berkshire

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: May 2024 - Jun 2024

Time of stay: 6-24 Months

Last action: 9 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
3
Added as favorite 3 time in the last 3 weeks
88
Profile Visited by 88 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi everyone....we are looking for an au pair to join our family in Bracknell, United Kingdom. (30 minutes drive from Southwest London, near reading, slough and surrey)

We are looking for a new family member to join us who will love our children like we do. We need someone who is kind and loving, and compassionate towards looking after children. We are simple and kind family and very flexible.
We have 2 girls: 4 years old and 14 months baby.
We need someone starting ASAP as our current au pair had to leave urgently for family emergency.


Pocket money
We pay on monthly basis, if you want weekly pay is also OK, but the total does not change. Monthly pay is £650 per month. Pay is dependant on how much more you can help us with then that will increase.
More ⇩

Job Description

Working days MON - FRI (weekends off)
.Own room with your own TV
Pocket money to be discussed.
Most importantly, We need someone we can trust to be with our children and reliable with references and checks please.
If this sounds interesting then we can't wait to hear from you! Send me a private message to receive further details.
Duties and tasks
Get girls ready for nursery.
*drop oldest girl to nursery by bus until JULY ONLY.
*Prep their lunch.
*Prep breakfast, lunch & dinner for kids.
*Tidy up after kids, ie bedroom, toys and clean up after their feeding time.
*organise activities at home, such as painting,drawing,playing etc.
*changing the babies nappies.
*kids laundry
* bathing the girls.
*taking girls out to playground and doing activities.

We just need someone to use common sence and take the trash out if it's full. Genral tidy up after play. Hoover downstairs as it's the girls area and Because the baby is crawling everywere. Clean the kitchen after using to Prep meals for kids or yourself. That's it.
Working hours to discuss
My work is shift pattern. I start and finish at different times every week. Sometimes I'm home and I alway help out, and sometimes your on your own.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality British

Languages spoken at home Arabic, English

Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Nurse / Police officer

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 4 Year female
1 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 700 GBP

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 6-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date May 2024

Latest Starting Date Jun 2024

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Intermediate (B1)
- or -
 English, Minimum Intermediate (B1)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? depends

Required Age 25-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

own room with tv, triple wardrobe, dresser, free wifi and tv subscriptions to over 1000 channels
Au Pair in the UK - find Host Family today - AuPair.com

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »