Family ID: 2459683

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Braga / Village | More ⇩

Name Monica

State

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Feb 2023 - May 2023

Time of stay: 3-12 Months

Last action: 6 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
5
Profile added to the favorite list of 5 candidates in the last 3 weeks
36
Profile Visited by 36 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
20%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Mel (2 years old) and I plus two cats live in a house with a yard about 6km from the center of Braga.
More ⇩

Job Description

Support with Mel care between 20 to 30 hours a week
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality Portuguese

Languages spoken at home English, Portuguese

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Designer

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender 1 Month female

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 180 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 3-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Feb 2023

Latest Starting Date May 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Upper intermediate (B2)
- or -
 Portuguese, Minimum Upper intermediate (B2)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? no

Required Age 18-36

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Somos vegetarianos a maior parte do tempo, eventualmente comemos peixe, mas privilegiamos a alimentação vegetariana em casa, e a aupair receberá a mesma comida da familia.

Accommodation

Air conditioned private room, high speed wifi