Family ID: 1760659

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Brakel / Village | More ⇩

Name Stefan

State North Rhine-Westphalia

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Oct 2022 - Dec 2022

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 5 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
4
Profile added to the favorite list of 4 candidates in the last 3 weeks
28
Profile Visited by 28 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
6%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Dear Au Pair,

We are looking for an au pair for our German-Russian family (consisting of mom, dad, daughter and son).

My wife Julia is the Russian part of our family and mostly speaks Russian with the children. I've also had Russian lessons, but I'm having trouble speaking Russian fluently. We currently live alternately in Russia and Germany. Our children are growing up bilingual.

My wife runs a travel agency for German-speaking tourists in Moscow (www.iwir.de and www.iwir.ru) and speaks Russian, German and English fluently.

I am an insurance salesman and have an insurance office in Germany. Both Julia and I can work from almost anywhere in the world.

Our daughter Katharina has just turned 4 years old and fluently switches back and forth between German and Russian.
Our son Maximilian turned 2 a month ago. He understands both languages, but doesn't speak properly yet.

Both children go to kindergarten in Germany from Monday to Thursday from 9:00 a.m. to 4:15 p.m. (on Fridays only until 2:00 p.m.).

When we are in Moscow, we bring one of the children to our nanny and one is with us or with the au pair.

We travel a lot and we are looking for an au pair who also wants to discover the world.

For example, our current au pair was with us in Dubai.

Your age is irrelevant to us (as long as you are within the age limit for the au pair program). It is important for us that you are ready and reliable and that you want to be part of our family!

It is also important that you have no problem with being in Moscow more often. We have an apartment there and you also have your own room there. Also, the temporary stay in our rural homeland in East Westphalia should not deter you.

Health insurance and language course as well as pocket money are a matter of course!

We look forward to hearing from you.

Greetings currently from Germany

Stefan

Addition:
Language skills, including Russian, are very desirable.
It is also necessary for the au pair to come from a country whose citizens do not require a visa for Russia.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, Russian

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment CEO / Business owner

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 2 Year male
4 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 280 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Oct 2022

Latest Starting Date Dec 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Armenian, Azerbaijani, Georgian, Kazakh, Kyrgyz, Russian, Tajikistani, Turkmenistani, Ukrainian, Uzbeki, Belarusian

Language Skills Sufficient

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Originally translated from Deutsch Hello everyone,
We are looking for an AuPair as soon as possible. If possible from the former Soviet republics with very good knowledge of Russian. Gladly also a changer, who then appreciates the advantages of our attitude towards family togetherness. The AuPair should be like a family member and travel the world with us.
If you are interested, please PM with your idea.
Thanks and LG,
Stefan.

PS:
we are a family with two children (2 and 4 years old). Both of them usually go to kindergarten in Germany all day during the week.
Family languages ​​are German and Russian. We commute between a village in Germany and the metropolis of Moscow. We are happy to show our AuPair all of Germany and the world.
Please AuPair if possible single (or the friend not in Germany - have had bad experiences there).
More ⇩

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
Own lockable room with new furniture and balcony.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »