Family ID: 1571349

Children: 3 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Bram / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Elisabeth

State Occitanie

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2021 - Jan 2021

Time of stay: 7-9 months

Last action: 22 Hours Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
22
Profile Visited by 22 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Hello,
We live in the countryside, in the South of France near Carcassonne. 2 km away, easily accessible on foot or by bicycle, is a small village with various shops, a train station and motorway access.
Our accommodation is atypical, since we live on the first floor of a large building which houses a primary and secondary school; we are in the heart of a magnificent park, and the immediate proximity to the school makes it very easy to access French lessons given by a teacher with a diploma in FLE.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
We are looking for a young girl who would accept to join our daily life, mainly to take care of our future baby whose birth is expected in August, during the hours when her mother will be retained at school.
The end of the day is also a time when your help is welcome, when it comes to school homework, baths and dinner.
At certain times of the day, it will be possible for you to take French lessons and discover the life of a French school, go to play sports or take a walk.
On Wednesdays and weekends, you will have more free time for yourself!
We go out very little, but you may be asked for an evening of babysitting from time to time.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Important

Employment Directeur école

People living in the house 7

Children's/people's age and gender Principalement un bébé de six mois et deux petites filles de 6 et 9 ans

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2021

Latest Starting Date Jan 2021

Duration of Stay 7-9 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Oui

Required Age 20-30

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
You have a private room (around 14m2) and share your shower room with the children of the family.
The house is equipped with telephone and wifi.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »