Family ID: 1448304

Children:: 2 Children:, 0 - 1 year old

City: brande / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Anna

State denmark

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Nov 2019 - Jan 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 23 Hours Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
4
Profile added to the favorite list of 4 candidates in the last 3 weeks
72
Profile Visited by 72 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
60%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We are living about 3 km from the city, in the city we have schools, shops, busstation, train station and many other things.
We are looking for a au pair who can help us taking care of our twin boys, and we need an au pair as soon as possible. We hope this will be in your interest to be an au pair in our family and we will do what we can to make you feel at home in our home.
Thanks, hope to here from you.
From Anna,Denmark
More ⇩

Job Description

The Au pair will have to help taking care of the twin boys and also a little housekeeping in the house.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Danish

Languages spoken at home Danish, English

Religion Christian

Importance of Religion Important

Occupation ??

People living in the house 2 adult and 6 children

Children's/People's age and gender 2 twin boys at about 1 year old

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Nov 2019

Latest Starting Date Jan 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 2

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 600 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? We can find out

Required Age 19-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The Au Pair can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

The au pair will have her own room and we do have wi-fi in our home. She will have to share the bathroom and kitchen with the rest of the family
Program information: Au Pair in Denmark

Read More »
Au Pair in Denmark: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair program: requirements for an Au Pair in Denmark

Read More »