Family ID: 2030517

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Bratislava / Big City | More ⇩

Name Raduz

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Feb 2022 - Jun 2022

Time of stay: 10-24 Months

Last action: 1 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
7
Profile added to the favorite list of 7 candidates in the last 3 weeks
104
Profile Visited by 104 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
69%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear Aupair,

we live just 3 kilometers from the main train station in Bratislava - the capital of Slovakia, on a hill of Koliba, below the TV tower in Bratislava - Kramáre.
We are just about to move into the newly reconstructed house, originally built in 1997, now completely remodeled to nice standard including full floor heating, all rooms with AC, wifi, cable TV, etc.
The house has 3 floors, where the lowest floor is a separate apartment to be rented out as airBnB, or permanent residence. The top 2 floors are occupied by us. Where the ground floor has a large kitchen, living room with balcony and office. The 1st floor has 4 bedrooms and 2 bahtrooms, all bedrooms with TV, internet, floor heating and AC.
The house includes a garden of approximately 600sqm, with a for summer 2022 planned swimming pool.
The location of the house is very convinient, as a tesco express is walking distance, the bust stop is 150 meters with buses every 15 minutes to the city center (about 10 minutes), and lots of nature, as the location used to be a wineyard, and is presently a relaxation area with forest.
More ⇩

Job Description

We would love to have (no necessarily all, but the more the better):
- at least a little experience in the past as aupair
- 12 months or more stay
- experienced driver, available to drive in Slovakia, Bratislava
- spanish speaking mother launguage, or german or very good english command
- experience also in cooking
- experience in running household

We have a cleaning lady 1x, or 2x per week, so the "hard cleaning" is out of question (or if interrested, a potential for extra earning), so we would like you to help with the kids, cook at least 4-6 meals per week, take care about washer (includes dryer) some basic ironing, and some daily "puting things away with the children - not instead of them).
The kids duties would depend on driving, but would include hepling them in their daily routines, and if possible some driving from / to activities, where Will (the little 2years old) has some activities which involves the patrons participation (swimming, gym class or montesorri play).
We can work on your weekly schedule, bud can agree upon your request.
We will support you in language school, slovak, english or whichever necessary.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Slovak

Languages spoken at home English, German, Slovak, Spanish

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Entrepreneur / Marketing

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 2 - male, 6 female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 200 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Feb 2022

Latest Starting Date Jun 2022

Looking for Au Pair and Granny Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? yes

Required Age 18-75

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

The guest room is located where all other bedrooms are, has a TV, bed AC, floor heating and wardrobe. Size approximately 11sqm. The aupair would share bathroom with the kids, where the kids are probably going to use the parrents bathroom too.