Family ID: 875751

Children: 2 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Braunau am Inn / Town | More ⇩

Name Peter

State Upper Austria

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2021 - Oct 2021

Time of stay: 13-24 Months

Last action: 26 Sep 2021

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
0
Profile Visited by 0 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
90%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear future AuPair!

We are an open minded, globally thinking family, eager to learn new languages, improve already know ones and to learn more about new cultures.

Therefore, WE WANT YOU to become member of our TEAM! To go forward together in life and to learn from each other!

We are looking for someone who is open minded as we are and who is as well eager to learn from each other. We would describe ourselves as democratic thinking people, probably culturally imprinted by a protestant view. Therefore, science and culture (esp. classical music) play a role in our discussions as well as politics. We like to discuss these things openly and respect the other’s view. So we also would like our AuPair to respect our views and have a not too religious attitude.

Concerning our living together we would appreciate if you could not smoke or if you do, please just outside. A glass of wine in the evening is ok, but not very appreciated in the morning. Illegal drugs are a no go, visitors as pets are not allowed except they live in an aquarium (the pets, not the visitors ? ).

The salary is about € 450,00 a month, language courses are for free as it is accommodation and food. If needed we can help you with your flight ticket. Of course, we are glad to pick you up from the airport personally.

If you have any further questions feel free to contact us anytime and don’t be shy to ask! ?

We are happy to hearing from you!

Peter, Sofiia and Victor
More ⇩

Job Description

In short your 2 DO list:

- Teaching us your language and culture.
- Be a Nanny for our little Victor (esp. playful language trainer).
- Sometimes help with the shopping (about 2 x a week) cleaning (1 x a week) and sometimes cooking if you like to show us some of your traditional meals. We will also show you our local cuisine.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Austrian

Languages spoken at home English, German, Russian

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Entrepreneur

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 1, male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 400 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 13-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2021

Latest Starting Date Oct 2021

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, British, Chinese, English, Scottish, Ukrainian

Required Language Skills Poor

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? yes

Required Age 16-70

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

It is one small room (about 10 m²) with bed, desk and wardrobe. Toilet and bathroom have to be shared with us.
Au Pair in Austria: Au Pair program information

Read More »
Au Pair in Austria requirements - become an Au Pair

Read More »
Au Pair in Austria: contract and insurance

Read More »