Family ID: 1041313

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Braunau / Village | More ⇩

Name Sabrina

State Upper Austria

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2021 - Sep 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 9 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
3
Profile added to the favorite list of 3 candidates in the last 3 weeks
75
Profile Visited by 75 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
48%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

My name is Sabrina. We are looking for an Au-pair for our son Johannes. He is 4 years old and he is the best thing in our life.
I am 39 years old and I have a big family too. I have got one sister and two brothers. My brothers have children too and live not far away.
Johannes is a very funny child and loves to play outside. He likes to run around and drives his Bobby Car. He laughs a lot and is very interested in everything.
I work for a fashion company and have my office in Munich. Sometimes I have a lot of work and my days are long but then I have time for staying at home too. My husband Hans is at home. He has his office in our house.
You have your own apartment in our house with balcony. We have a big garden with pool. We like having friends here, cooking, playing and traveling.
Your tasks would be:
Making breakfast with Johannes an bring him to the Kindergarden at about 8 - 8:30. He will be there until 14:00 You have to pick him up and to look after him in the afternoon. He normally goes to bed at about 19:30.
It would be good if you can speek to Johannes in English too, because he likes to learn new languages and he learns very fast.
It would be good if you like cooking.
We would be glad to hear from you and welcome you in our house as a part of our family
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Austrian

Languages spoken at home English, German

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment sales manager / Retired

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender Johannes 4 years old (boy)

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2021

Latest Starting Date Sep 2021

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Belarusian, Belgian, Danish, Estonian, Finnish, Georgian, Greek, Hungarian, Icelandic, Italian, Kyrgyz, Liechtensteinian, Lithuanian, Luxembourgian, Mongolian, Norwegian, Slovak, Slovenian, Spanish, Swedish, Swiss, Ukrainian, Uzbeki

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level High school

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 400 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? yes

Required Age 20-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You have your own appartment with balcony
Au Pair in Austria: Au Pair program information

Read More »
Au Pair in Austria requirements - become an Au Pair

Read More »
Au Pair in Austria: contract and insurance

Read More »