Family ID: 792857

Children:: 1 Children:, 1 - 5 years old

City: Braunfels / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Nicole

State Hessen

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Oct 2016 - Jan 2017

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 29 Jul 2017

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
0
Profile Visited by 0 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Hello dear au pair,
We are a young family living in Hesse about 60km from Frankfurt am Main. We have a little son who is 3,5 years old. Since we are both working, we are looking for an independent and reliable au pair who will support us in our daily activities. Important!!! You should be able to speak German!
We are looking forward to your application.
With best regards
Family
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
Your tasks include:
- take care of the baby until he got up (from 07:30)
- after getting up, prepare the child (wrap, wash and put on)
- daily bringing the child to the day care center (beginning between 08:30 and 08:45)
- daily pick-up of the child from the kindergarten and care, talk to him and play with him and if necessary give a snack,
- assisting with the preparation of meals,
- if the care in the kindergarten is not possible (illness or closure), a previous care (feeding, wrapping, playing, etc.)
It would be nice if you already had the experience with small children (up to 3 years old). You should have German language skills.
- In the time where the little one is in the day care center, light household tasks should be done (vacuuming, bringing out the trash, dusting the dust, cleaning out the dishwasher)
- It would be nice, too, if you are animal love and regularly go outside with our dog.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Protestant

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Krankenschwester

People living in the house 3

Children's/People's age and gender 1 Junge,
3,5 Jahre alt

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Oct 2016

Latest Starting Date Jan 2017

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Albanian, Botswanian, German, Danish, English, French, Greek, Iraqi, Italian, Kyrgyz, Dutch, Pakistani, Polish, Romanian, Russian, Swiss, Serbian, Slovak, Spanish, Czech, Turkish, Ukrainian, Belarusian, Yugoslavian, Austrian

Required Language Skills Good

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Nein

Required Age 19-28

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
The room is located next to the nursery and is 14 m2 large, has a view of the garden. The room has a bed, a dresser, a closet, a small table. Internet is available.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »