Family ID: 2024455

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Braunschweig / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Tony

State Lower Saxony

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Feb 2022 - Jun 2022

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 6 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
7
Profile added to the favorite list of 7 candidates in the last 3 weeks
86
Profile Visited by 86 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
52%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
We are a family of 4 from Braunschweig.

We are looking for an AuPair girl to help us with our daily tasks.

About our family: We are Jill (29 years old, physiotherapist and osteopath), Tony (31 years old, businessman) and our two children Malou and Carl (1 and 4 years old).
We are natives of Brunswick and have been living in a house with a garden for almost 3 years. Here we have a fully equipped granny apartment with separate entrance, which we make available for living. You can furnish this according to your wishes.
The daily ways are within walking distance. For trips to the city there are both bus and train connections. A Car will be availible for you most of the Time.
We would like to have a reliable support to relieve us of the daily challenges. With regard to our children, we would like you to pick them up and bring them from the kindergarten, take care of them during the day and play with them. Teaching them a little Spanish, would be awesome. Likewise, we would also like to have in your person a little support in the household. Shopping, keeping some order in the toys and taking care of the cleanliness would be great. We also have a cleaner who does the major cleaning once a week.

Speaking a little German would be great for our kids. We both speak English well, so English would also be an option as the main language. If you could teach our Kids some Spanish would be awesome. We would like to have a stay of at least 6 months, as we also want to plan for the longer term.
We will be traveling to Canada with the whole family in mid to late July to visit relatives. It would also be an option to travel together.
No other vacations are planned yet this year.

We look forward to meeting you.
Jill, Tony, Carl and Malou
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
Taking and fetching children to kindergarten.
Do small purchases
Little snacks in between for the kids
Some household help. (Clean up and keep clean) (+ pocket money)
Means of transport are available (bicycle, car, etc.)
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Video

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, English

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Physiotherapist / Official

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Malou - geb. 11.12.2020 (weiblich)
Carl - geb. 23.12.2017 (männlich)

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair 280 EUR

Salary of Nanny 280 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Feb 2022

Latest Starting Date Jun 2022

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Danish, English, Finnish, Greenlander, Haitian, Canadian, Dutch, Norwegian, Filipino, Swedish, Spanish, Austrian

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? ja

Required Age 20-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
We have a separate apartment with its own bathroom and entrance.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »