Family ID: 1275389

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Brayton, Selby / Town | More ⇩

Name Kaltumi

State Yorkshire

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Feb 2020 - Feb 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 17 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
5
Profile added to the favorite list of 5 candidates in the last 3 weeks
55
Profile Visited by 55 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
59%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi, we are looking for an Au Pair to help look after our 2 year old daughter. We live in Brayton, North Yorkshire, which is 14 miles south of the historic City of York.
We are looking for an au pair we can welcome into our home for between 1 - 12months. A flexible, adaptable person with a can do attitude, and someone that will require minimal supervision in assisting with our daughter. You may also be required to do light housekeeping duties.
More ⇩

Job Description

Your main job will be to help look after our daughter, and possibly help with light house work. You might also be needed to take her to the nursery twice a week. If you are interested please send me a message and I can tell you more about my family.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality British

Languages spoken at home English

Religion Muslim

Importance of religion

Occupation Doctor

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender Female 2years

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Feb 2020

Latest Starting Date Feb 2021

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 350 GBP

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 17-40

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We live in a four bedroom detached house, so you will have your own double room, and a shared bathroom with our daughter. You will have a minimum of two free days every week as well as unlimited access to high speed internet. All groceries you need will be provided, and you will have your meals with the family. There are two living rooms in the house, so there's always somewhere to spend some alone time if you choose to do so.
More ⇩
Au Pair in the UK: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »