Family ID: 2190681

Children: 1 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Breda / Village | More ⇩

Name Sandra

State Barcelona

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2022 - Sep 2022

Time of stay: 9-12 Months

Last action: 4 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
60
Profile Visited by 60 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
60%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Español
Hello! We are a Catalan family, we are looking for what can happen
With us the next course, starting in August. We live in a town, Breda, 20 minutes from Blanes (Costa Brava) and 30 from Barcelona and Girona, which will allow you to meet people and places in Barcelona and its festive and tourist atmosphere, such as Girona and the Costa Brava! Well connected with public transport and / or car. It is a town at the foot of Montseny (natural park) so if you like nature you will enjoy the forest, hiking and mountain surroundings. If you are looking for a family where you can learn Spanish and a new culture, we will be delighted.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Español
you must have a driver's license to take our daughter to school and you must speak English. The main idea is to help us with Clara during the hours we have to work and teach her English. We will teach you Spanish?
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home Catalan, Spanish, English

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Teacher / Psychologist

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 7 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Accepts Smokers - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money of Au Pair 280 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 9-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2022

Latest Starting Date Sep 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 0 Hours

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities German, American - USA, Australian, Austrian, Belgian, British, Canadian, Scottish, French, Welsh, Irish, Italian, Swiss

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level Vocational school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers Yes

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Español
You will live in a house, with your own room and most of the day off.
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »