Family ID: 2277403

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: breda / Village | More ⇩

Name xavi

State Girona

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Oct 2022 - Jan 2023

Time of stay: 6-12 Months

Last action: 12 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
128
Profile Visited by 128 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
73%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Español
Hello,
We live in a medium-sized town of about 4,000 inhabitants near the Montseny natural park. With train station and half an hour from Girona and Barcelona.
The town is quiet and has all the services.
We live in a house with a garden.
Language courses are held at the town hall.
The location of the town is very good, half an hour from the beach by car and also close to the mountains.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Español
We are looking for a responsible person who speaks native English to practice English with the whole family.
Also that you can spend some time a day with the child, to be able to teach him English. and someday pick him up from school.
We are looking for a sociable person with whom we can share good times, and who is pleasant.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home Catalan, Spanish, English

Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Software developer / Physiotherapist

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 4 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 300 EUR

Required Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 6-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Oct 2022

Latest Starting Date Jan 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, British, Danish, Scottish, Finnish, English, Irish, Norwegian, Swedish

Language Skills No preferences

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 20-75

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Originally translated from Español We are a couple with a 4-year-old boy, with a very funny dog.
We love nature, walking in the mountains, skiing, cooking... But we also love having fun with friends and going out for tapas and a drink :-p

Accommodation

Originally translated from Español
House with garden. The house has 2 bathrooms to share. Own room.
Freedom of use for the kitchen and the whole house or garden.
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »