Family ID: 1708059

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Breitenheim / Village | More ⇩

Name Christina

State Rhineland-Palatinate

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: May 2021 - Jun 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 13 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
33
Profile added to the favorite list of 33 candidates in the last 3 weeks
319
Profile Visited by 319 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
99%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
** WE FOUND AN AU PAIR GIRL! **

Dear au pair,
we are a small family that would like to give a young person the chance to get to know other countries, their cultures and languages ​​(in our case Germany). Since Christina would like to go back to work in the summer of 2021, we are looking for a loving companion for our daughter in everyday life.
The next small town is about 2km away and is also well connected to our village by a bicycle path. About 3000 people live there and you can get everything you need for your daily needs (supermarkets, swimming pools, schools, doctors, hospitals, hairdressers, etc.). Our district town is about 32km away from us and is home to around 51,000 people. Here you have the opportunity to go to the cinema, to shop and the language courses are also offered there.
Public transport is available (bus and train), but we will provide you with a car whenever possible.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
Christina is expected to go back to work from summer 2021, so the priority is to treat our daughter well and lovingly. Since we value order and good behavior, we also want our au pair to do the same, because she will certainly convey a lot to our daughter due to the many times we spend together. Of course, you should have enough opportunities to get to know Germany and age-appropriate activities should not be neglected!
Since our daughter is currently not going to kindergarten, we have no experience of the daily routine. However, we would like the au pair to wake our daughter up every morning, have breakfast with her and take her to kindergarten by car at around 8 a.m. She should then be picked up by car for lunch - approximately around 12:00 p.m. It would be desirable if Cataleya received a warm lunch from the au pair twice a week, on the remaining days Christina takes care of the food for everyone.
Christina is expected to work three days a week (two days in the office approx. 06:30 am-3:00pm, one day in the home office approx. 07:00 am-2:00pm). Occasionally the au pair should put our daughter to bed.
We would be delighted if our new, temporary family member would, in exceptional cases, also take our dog for a walk. In the household, the most light tasks should be taken on.
Our au pair receives monthly pocket money of € 280
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, English

Religion Protestant

Importance of religion Not important

Employment CEO / Employee

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 1 Mädchen, geboren Mai 2019

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date May 2021

Latest Starting Date Jun 2021

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level High school

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 280 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Ja

Required Age 18-21

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
We offer the au pair their own room with about 12-15 square meters, TV and WiFi. A private bathroom is not available.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »