Family ID: 1824059

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Breitenstein / Village | More ⇩

Name Linda

State Baden-Wuerttemberg

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: May 2021 - Sep 2021

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 6 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
47
Profile Visited by 47 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
93%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Dear Au Pair,
we are looking for someone who helps us taking care of our two children, 2 and 4 years old, boy & girl. We live in a small village, about 25 km away from Stuttgart. It would be great if you can host our children about 5-6 hour a day. We love to go out with them, visit playgrounds, enjoy the nature. Of course you have the weekend for your own. You can stay with us and we do activities together, but it is also ok if you take some time by your own and do your own program. Therefore you can always take our car to drive to the city for example. At home we speak german language. My husband is from greece, so it would be really nice if you could speak greece with the little children when you take care of them so they can learn it and get a feeling of their mother language. But of course we support you in learning german. As I dont speak greece, we will talk German all the time together.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
For us the most important thing is a friendly dealing with the children and with each other. We want you to feel comfortable from the beginning and feel like a family member.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Other

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Human resources / Business owner

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender zwei Kinder, Junge (2016), Mädchen (2019)

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Earliest Starting Date May 2021

Latest Starting Date Sep 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Greek

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? ja

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
We live in a small house where you get your own room of course. We cannot offer you an own bathroom, but as we have two bathrooms, there must be enough space for all of us.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »