Family ID: 1067876

Children: 4 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Stuhr / Town | More ⇩

Name Jana

State Lower Saxony

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Mar 2021 - Sep 2021

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 8 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
52
Profile Visited by 52 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
75%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Hello dear aupair,

We are a large and open-minded family with an interest in other people.
We live in a town of Stuhr, directly on Bremen in the north of Germany.
Our house has a good connection to a bus with which you can be at the train station in Bremen in 40 minutes.
If you have a driver's license, we can also provide a car by arrangement.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
In principle, all of our 4 children are in care until 2 pm in the kindergarten. I myself only work part-time and am also at home in the afternoon.
The day begins with preparing the breakfast boxes. The children are brought to kindergarten by me and my husband. After light housework (sorting laundry, vacuuming and cleaning out the dishwasher, you have free time until 2 p.m.
From 2 p.m. until evening the children spend time with the children.
In the evening we have dinner together and the children are put to bed around 7:30 p.m.
On the weekends, you would only have to work as needed.

We expect that you can speak and understand German understandably well, because we have already made the experience that it otherwise works poorly.
It would also be nice if there is real interest in children and not just sitting next to them while playing and looking at the cell phone.

We are willing to pay more pocket money every month if the performance is right.

We would think it would be nice if you would like to stay with us for the long term.
Kind regards
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Finance officer / Administration

People living in the house 6

Children's/people's age and gender 4 Kinder
Junge 5 Jahre
Mädchen 3 Jahre
Zwillinge 2 Jahre

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 500 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay >1 year

Earliest Starting Date Mar 2021

Latest Starting Date Sep 2021

Looking for Au Pair and Granny Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 4

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Nein

Required Age 20-65

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
Your room has a large double bed, a TV and enough space for your things.
It has a shower and a large bathtub.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »