Family ID: 1143133

Children: 2 Children, 15+ years old

City: Bremen / Big City | More ⇩

Name Marcin

State Bremen

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Mar 2020 - Dec 2020

Time of stay: 7-9 months

Last action: 7 Hours Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 22 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 270 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair


I would like to invite to Germany, for a few months nice woman, with spanish language knowlege. I have two kids, daughter 16 yers old end son 14 years old. They have spanish lessons in the school, but they need support. So, I am waiting for your emails if you have a questions or were interested....

Cheers, Martin
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single father

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home English, German, Polish

Religion Christian

Importance of Religion Important

Occupation Ingenieur

People living in the house 1

Children's/People's age and gender A boy 14 years old and the girl 16 years old. 3 times a week few spanish lessons.

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Mar 2020

Latest Starting Date Dec 2020

Duration of Stay 7-9 months

Looking for Au Pair and Caregiver for elderly

Children's/People's Age 15+ years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Bahaman, Bangladeshi, Bolivian, Brazilian, Chilean, Costarican, Dominican, Ecuadorian, French Polynesian, Haitian, Indian, Jamaican, Cape Verdean, Kenyan, Colombian, Cuban, Maldivian, Mauritanian, Mexican, Nepali, Nicaraguan, Panamanian, Paraguayan, Persian, Filipino, Polish, Senegalese, Sierra Leone, Zimbabwean, Sri Lankan, Surinamese, South-African, Tajikistani, Thai, Trinidadian, Ukrainian, Uruguayan, Venezuelan, Vietnamese, Belarusian, West Indian

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level Secondary school

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? yes

Required Age 30-40

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »