Family ID: 1394122

Children:: 1 Children:, 1 - 5 years old

City: Bremen / Big City More ⇩

Name Friederike

State Bremen

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2019 - Nov 2019

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 41 Minute Ago

11 158 86%

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Dear Au Pair,

I'm Friederike and live with my daughter Carolina (4) in a house 20min from Bremen city center. We have a small garden and you get your own room with bathroom.

Yours Friederike & Carolina
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
I also need help in the household. Since I have a lot of work, I need help so that I can play with Carolina, but I do not have to do everything in my household. Your room and bathroom and the nursery must be kept in order. In the house must be sucked twice a week and wiped 1-2 times. I'll take care of the washing. The kitchen we clean both depending. When we are all decent there is not much work and we can enjoy the time with Carolina. Bremen is a beautiful city and you are in 60 minutes in Hamburg. You would also accompany us on vacation. We look forward to you!
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Protestant

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Selbstständig

People living in the house 2

Children's/People's age and gender Carolina ist 4 Jahre alt.

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2019

Latest Starting Date Nov 2019

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Argentinean, Australian, Bolivian, Brazilian, British, English, Finnish, French, Norwegian, Filipino, Swiss, Austrian

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level Secondary school

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Ja

Required Age 18-25

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
You have a bedroom a separate bathroom and we have wireless internet.
You can also get a bike.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »

AuPair.com

Tel: +49 221 310 61 840
Office hours: Mo-Fr 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM CET
USA: (800) 641-3527 - 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM EST
Fax: +49 (0) 221 921 3049
Email: info@aupair.com
Contact us