Family ID: 1504119

Children: 3 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Bremen / Town | More ⇩

Name Katja

State Bremen

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2020 - Sep 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 19 Hours Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
20
Profile Visited by 20 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
94%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Dear AuPair,
we are a small, great extended family and live in the beautiful and uncomplicated city of Bremen. Bremen is a city of bicycles where the distances are short. We love this city because it combines both city life and rural life.
We live in a house with a garden in a very family-friendly district. Our house offers you the opportunity to have a room with a separate bathroom and kitchen. In addition, the connections to public transport are great.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
We are looking for someone who likes to deal with children: someone who can read aloud, likes to be outdoors, likes to do sports, likes to be creative, is curious and open. There is a lot of laughing and telling, playing and spending time together in our family.
It would be great if you play an instrument or are musical at all. And if you speak English, Russian, French or Spanish you are our AuPair :-)
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation vollzeit

People living in the house 5

Children's/People's age and gender Konrad, 2012
Anna, 2016
Oskar, 2018

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2020

Latest Starting Date Sep 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, British, Estonian, Finnish, Flemish, French, Georgian, Croatian, Latvian, Lithuanian, Dutch, Norwegian, Swedish, Serbian

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level High school

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? ja

Required Age 18-27

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
Of course you would have your own bathroom and WiFi. Your small apartment is in our house, as it suits everyone with a direct passage into our area or not.
Your room has its own staircase access, a balcony and is fully furnished.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »