Family ID: 1598066

Children: 2 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Bremen / Town | More ⇩

Name Philip

State Bremen

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Apr 2021 - Jul 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 14 Mar 2021

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
31
Profile Visited by 31 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Dear future au pair, we are Kathrin (35 years) and Philip (40 years) with our children Lasse (2 years) and Lotta (4 months) and our dog Floki (4 years).
We live in Bremen, one of the most beautiful cities in Germany. There we live in a large house with a garden in the east of the city. It is a 5-minute walk to the next S-Bahn station. With the S-Bahn you are in the city center in about 15 minutes. Bremen offers a wide range of options and is a very green city. There are also many language schools in the city center.
We look forward to friendly applications and hope that we will find an au pair who will love children.
Kind regards
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
Take on childcare and household chores.
We want an honest, motivated young woman who loves children and animals.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, English

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Finance / Real estate agent

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 3 year old boy
1 year old girl

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Earliest Starting Date Apr 2021

Latest Starting Date Jul 2021

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Armenian, Azerbaijani, Canadian, Georgian, Greek, Kazakh, Macedonian, Mongolian, Slovenian, South-African, Spanish, Sri Lankan, Tajikistani, Ukrainian, Uruguayan, Uzbeki, Yugoslavian

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
The bedroom is about 18 square meters.
The bathroom is about 11 square meters and is shared with the children.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »