Family ID: 1642827

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Bremen / Town | More ⇩

Name Katrin

State Bremen

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Oct 2021 - Dec 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 1 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
30
Profile added to the favorite list of 30 candidates in the last 3 weeks
256
Profile Visited by 256 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
1%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
PLEASE NO MORE INQUIRIES !!!
MANY THANKS FOR YOUR INTEREST, BUT WE HAVE ALREADY FOUND AN AU PAIR!

Dear future au pair,

we are a young, friendly family of 3 from Bremen. We have had great au pairs from Kyrgyzstan and Turkey over the past few years. Unfortunately, the time is over and it's time to say goodbye. Now we are looking for a great successor for our 5 year old daughter. She is a very dear girl, and treating her with love is very important to us. Isabella attends kindergarten until 2/3 p.m. In her free time, she likes to ride her bike, paint, do handicrafts, enjoy playing outdoors and loves animals.
We live in a house with a beautiful garden. You would have your own annex there with modern rooms and bathrooms. Public transport can be reached on foot in 10 minutes, and you can also use a bike. The city center can be reached in 7 minutes by train, where there are also language schools and a great leisure program. It would be nice if you already speak a little German or English so that it is easier to communicate with our daughter. We would be happy to get to know you!
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
Experience with children would be desirable, because good interaction with our daughter is very important to us. Since we both go to work, we have so far agreed with our previous au pair that they were in the language school in the morning and then supported us with light household chores, such as vacuuming and mopping floors, folding laundry. This has always worked out very well. Child care usually took place in the evenings when we had business invitations, possibly also on weekends. If you would speak spanish, we would like to learn from you too :)
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, Chinese, Filipino, Spanish, Thai, Vietnamese

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Nurse / Real estate agent

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 1 Mädchen 5 Jahre

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 280 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Earliest Starting Date Oct 2021

Latest Starting Date Dec 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level Secondary school

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Ja

Required Age 18-23

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
8 m2 modern room (bed, wardrobe, desk, cloakroom) with its own shower bath from the room,
Wifi, TV available
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »