Family ID: 2515167

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Bremen / Big City | More ⇩

Name Nicole

State Bremen

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Jan 2023 - Mar 2023

Time of stay: 7-12 Months

Last action: 17 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
55
Profile Visited by 55 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Dear au pair,
we are a small family with a nearly 1 year old child and a golden retriever. We are looking for a reliable, honest and open new family member who will primarily help us bring our child to and from daycare. We live in a very nice and green place with a good connection to the city center of Bremen, and the train to Hamburg is also very easy to reach.
You will have your own room with us. In summer, our beautiful garden invites you to be outside a lot.
We are happy to clarify everything else about our family in a personal exchange! We look forward to you!

Warm greetings
Nicole
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
We are looking for someone who is willing to join us in our 1 year old child and ours dog to take care of. This includes subsequent tasks: bring the child to the kindergarten by car or bike, pick it up, dem
Making the child something to eat, walking the dog, helping around the house from time to time, putting the child to bed in the evening. We share all tasks together as a family and structure our everyday life in such a way that everyone is happy with it!
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion

Importance of religion

Employment Cabin crew / Employee

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 1 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 300 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 7-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2023

Latest Starting Date Mar 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities British, Bulgarian, German, Danish, English, Estonian, Finnish, Flemish, French, Georgian, Greek, Irish, Icelandic, Italian, Latvian, Liechtensteinian, Lithuanian, Luxembourgian, New Zealander, Dutch, Norfolk Islander, Norwegian, Polish, Scottish, Swedish, Swiss, Slovak, Slovenian, Spanish, Czech, Hungarian, Austrian

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Upper intermediate (B2)
- or -
 German, Minimum Upper intermediate (B2)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 19-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Originally translated from Deutsch We are a young family who enjoy spending time outside with our dog. We like to travel, do sports, like to eat together and enjoy life outside of work!

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
We have a beautiful bright room for you, you share everything else in the house with us :-)
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »