Family ID: 1434153

Children: 4 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

City: Bremerhaven / Big City | More ⇩

Name Verena

State Bremen

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2021 - Nov 2021

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 6 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
13
Profile Visited by 13 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Dear Aupair,

we are a nice, happy family looking for an aupair to support us. We have four children. Anna (3), Clara (6), Emma (10) and Thies (13). All children are placed in school and kindergarten and then at home in the afternoon. Our girls are very connected and enjoy playing together a lot. Thies is quite independent. We have a lot of space and a nice big garden. That simplifies our everyday life a lot.

We parents are both fully employed. I have just started a new job. So we especially need support in the afternoon. Then the little ones have to be picked up from the kindergarten. That’s very close. At home we cook and play, do handicrafts, and friends of the children come to visit ...
We live in a quiet, yet central location. Everything can be reached quickly by bus or bike. The park and various shops are also within walking distance.

We already had an au pair with us and that was a wonderful time for all of us with lots of wonderful moments. So we would be very happy to have a nice au pair with us again.


We look forward to your message.
Verena
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
Since we both work, we need support especially in the afternoon. The kindergarten children have to be picked up from the day care center. Lunch has to be cooked, school children have to be supported with homework, afternoon activities such as handicrafts, baking, games, going to the park / garden etc.
In the event that a child becomes ill, care times would have to be bridged in the mornings.
If there are more hours than agreed, these will of course be paid additionally.
It is important for the processes that you can cycle. The landscape here is flat and everything can be easily reached by bike. It would also be great if you can swim.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Shopmanager / Engineer

People living in the house 6

Children's/people's age and gender 4

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2021

Latest Starting Date Nov 2021

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair and Granny Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 4

Minimum Childcare Experience 100-200

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Belgian, British, German, Danish, English, French, Greek, Irish, Icelandic, New Zealander, Dutch, Polish, Portuguese, Swedish, Hungarian, Austrian

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level Vocational school

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 280 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? ja

Required Age 23-60

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
We live on 2 levels. With us you get a bright, beautiful room on the upper floor, furnished with a double bed and a wardrobe and an armchair. This apartment is very bright and spacious. There is a private bathroom and also a small kitchen and living area.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »