Family ID: 2510650

Need Tutor for: German

Can engage the kids in: Book Reading

City: Breno / Village | More ⇩

Name Angela

State Lombardy

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Jan 2023 - Feb 2023

Time of stay: 1-1 Months

Last action: 5 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
10
Profile added to the favorite list of 10 candidates in the last 3 weeks
200
Profile Visited by 200 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
50%
Answer Rate

Online Tutor

Can engage the kids in activities Book Reading

We need a tutor who can teach German

How old are the students the Tutor should teach? Young adults (18-30)

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Italiano
If you are looking for a unique experience to learn more about Italian life and culture, this listing is for you! You will have the opportunity to live the Italian way, learn the language and become part of a family. We are looking for a boy or girl who can help us learn the German language during your stay. We offer you free room and board and in exchange we ask you for help in learning the German language. With us you will never be bored, you will meet family friends, you will go on trips and excursions in the area and you will bring home a new idea of Italy. What are you waiting for? Apply!
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Italiano
The work we offer you is to teach us as much as possible about the German language and to take part in the life of our family for some time.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 45-60

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home Italian

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Secretary

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender 22 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Accepts Smokers - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money of Live-in Tutor (per month) 1 EUR

Required Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 1-1 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2023

Latest Starting Date Feb 2023

Looking for Live-in Tutor and Online Tutor

Children's/People's Age

Children/People to take care of -

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach German

How old are the students the Tutor should teach? Young adults (18-30)

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Austrian, Belgian, Swiss, German

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Intermediate (B1)
- Select -
 Italian, Minimum Beginner (A1)

Education Level Secondary school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 16-30

Accepts Smokers Yes

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Originally translated from Italiano Hi, my name is Angela and I'm the mother of Giovanni, my son and Dado our dog. We are a small but very united, sociable and affectionate family. We love the tranquility and serenity of our home. We live in a detached house in a town of 5000 inhabitants in a very quiet area in the center of Valle Camonica. With us you will feel like a second family.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Italiano
In addition to the common areas, you will have a single room with a bed and everything you need for your stay, plus a private bathroom.
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »